first post

Just write. Like u just did. I finally started last night myself. Keep it up & I will be here to help, if you want. It’s always good to have a buddy! Good luck!!!xx

Meghan Scott

Blogging is something new to me, but it’s something I’ve always wanted to attempt. Although I have no idea what I’ll write about, I’m going to try a do a post at least once a week and these could be about literally anything from book reviews to outfit of the day because I have no set theme..

I have no idea what to put in my first post so I’m going to start by talking about my day where I have done absolutely nothing but procrastinate! The one thing I did do is my take on interior design and made a plan for how I’m going to change my room when I finally get my new double bed. When we moved to this house in 2009, I was 10, and I had a new baby sister, Lauren. My mum gave me the option of having the tiny box room, or…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

