2015

Good evening. Today was the last day of school vacation. Today was the last day to sleep in, wear comfy clothes and relax. Tomorrow my life begins, as always, at 4:30am. I will help my kids get ready, see them off to school and begin what I hope will be a new job and new life. I find out this week if the local school board approves my application. It will not be a ton of money, but it will be a start. And that is all I need. A push up. A hand to help me become independent. I have soo much I want to accomplish and across many spectrums of business, education, writing, and fashion. I want to Teach, Continue to Learn, Write, Become Published, and either do it all Fashionably, or somehow enter the Fashion World.
So many aspirations! I look forward to seeing how it all turns out. I also promise this blog will be about many more things than just my thoughts, daily musings and hopes. Tune in to find out! I know I will. Now. Onward! To 2015!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f35/80411145/files/2015/01/img_1186-0.png

Leave a Reply

