Gone Fishin’

Hello all! How have you been? I have been battling The Flu, working!, & trying to stay positive admits my new life. Fashion is still important, as well as my philosophical discourse on life in general…mostly my life. I am slowly regaining my footing. Being a single mother is difficult but I’m enjoying my independence. My main frustration is the fact that I do not make much money. I am taking steps to change this issue and, hopefully, I will have a permanent position before summer comes. Wish me well!

I will be back soon with literary words to spew. Let me finish up this “fishing trip” and I’ll be home soon. 



Leave a Reply

