Still Here

Im still alive, I just haven’t felt much like writing these days. Well, I take that back, I always Want to write, but am going through a blah period and just can’t seem to form the proper words. I hope all of you are doing well and that life is not too harsh. Soon, I will write much more, but when your body is in constant pain you doesn’t always feel like creating…even though I know it would be cathartic. So please bear with me and I will finish all my drafts. Summer is basically here and if I cannot find work, I will definitely do more writing. I sure hope this summer is a turning point for me.

I have signed up for a year long course on Catholic Theology and as long as all goes well I will have 3 certificates to add to my education. I’m excited & very happy, but not too sure how all will play out. Wish me luck and lots of hard work!  I wish you all the same. 

Until next time…..

Leave a Reply

